RELEASE | The Sniff | by Bob Fleming
The Sniff
by Bob Fleming

All tracks written, produced and record by Bob Fleming. Copyright © 2012.

Thanks to Jack Burge for playing the violin and Tom Flanagan for mastering.

Additional Vocals on track 6 by John Aitken.

Pay What You Like
Recommended Price:
Minimum Payment: £Free

artist image

To download this release, please enter the amount you want to pay below.
There is a minimum price of £0.20 for this download.
Change the recommended amount to zero if you would rather download it for free.
After paypal fees, 85% will go to the artist.

I want to pay £ to download this release

Due to new VAT rules, EU customers outside the UK are required to pay local VAT on all purchases. This will be added during the payment process [read more]

To share this release, just direct friends to this page.

Release Tracks


Release details:

Copyright: Bob Fleming
MP3 Bitrate: 256 kbps
Download Size: 31.94MB
Running Time: 17:28
Featured Releases


The Indelicates

Elevator Music

The Indelicates

Your Face

Lily Rae